On Saturday, it is Mrs M’s birthday. Here are some of our birthday messages for her. 

Taleisha – “She is beautiful.”

SashaLove – “Have a lovely birthday.”

Van Chloe – “Happy Birthday Mrs M. I love her hair.”

Gavin – “I like how you make funny jokes with other teachers.”

David – “I love the way you are excellent at teaching.”

Oiana – “She has beautiful eyes.”

Joanna – “We sang her ‘Happy Birthday’ at assembly.”

Faith – “She is pretty.”

Thash – “I like how you’re really kind.”

Leo E – “I like how you are beautiful.”

Skyrah – “I love you because you have a beautiful smile.”

Rihana – “We love you!”

 

Link to the video.

One thought on “Mrs M’s Birthday Video

  1. Happy Birthday Mrs. M!
    You deserve the kids affections. You’re a God sent to us. You’re so kind and loving specially to the tamarikis. NZ citizens or immigrants you love and takes care of them equally. Our hearts takes comfort knowing You’re part of the team that will keep them safe while we leave them at school. Wishing you good health and more wonderful years.
    God Bless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *